Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alina Sandoval

Alina Sandoval

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alina Sandoval
"Amazing staff!! Very helpful and great prices"
Profile photo of RJ

RJ

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RJ
"Came to the office for a glass claim for my windshield. Jesse went above and beyond to help me. He guided me the steps needed for the claim and even helped me with the phone calls which I greatly appreciate because this is my first time doing a claim and he made it quick and easy. Cassandra and staff are amazing and love to help their customers. I recommend this agency and people who see my review and are wanting a quote, please reach out! They are awesome! Thank you Jesse & team!"
Profile photo of Ana Juarez

Ana Juarez

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Juarez
"Staff is super friendly, I needed insurance on ASAP, they where the only ones open on a Saturday via email and had SMS options. 5*s"
Profile photo of Angelina Aguilar

Angelina Aguilar

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Aguilar
"Staff very friendly and courteous. Very informative, patient n helpful."
Profile photo of Fernando Lazo

Fernando Lazo

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Lazo
"Wonderful and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Lesley Manautou

Lesley Manautou

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Manautou
"Cassandra Alaniz is considerate, caring and respectful to her clients. She takes time to reach out and get the best policies possible for her clients. Ms. Alaniz and her staff truly care about their clients!"
Profile photo of Marcella Liceaga

Marcella Liceaga

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella Liceaga
"Excellent customer service.The staff is very knowledgeable and they took care of all my insurance needs. I definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Norma Alaniz

Norma Alaniz

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Alaniz
"Excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend Cassandra staff and insurance to friends and family. Got and amazing quote on my two vehicles."
Profile photo of Michelle Espinosa

Michelle Espinosa

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Espinosa
"My experience with Cassandra Alaniz State Farm has been great. From buying our new home to bundling our insurance to adding our daughters to our plan, the service has been excellent. Friendly, professional and always helpful."
Profile photo of Marlene Buffa

Marlene Buffa

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Buffa
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Tonia Cuellar

Tonia Cuellar

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Cuellar
"Very good customer service. Very friendly staff and Cassandra Alaniz is a great insurance agent and explains in detail your policies."
Profile photo of Martha Montoya

Martha Montoya

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Montoya
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service from the staff who work there, they also speak English and Spanish, so you feel very good. The staff is very efficient and professional. 😊 (Original) Excelente atención al cliente por parte del personal que ahí trabaja, además hablan inglés y español, asi que te sientes muy bien. El personal es muy eficiente y profesional. 😊"
Profile photo of MICHAEL VASQUEZ

MICHAEL VASQUEZ

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL VASQUEZ
"The best move I made over two years ago was switching to State Farm Insurance. With the assistance of Cassandra Alaniz and her staff, we were able to bundle home and auto insurance. Great savings! If you are looking for auto, home, or life insurance, reach out to Mrs. Alaniz and her staff, they will take care of you and provide great customer service."
Profile photo of Michelle Morin

Michelle Morin

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Morin
"They provide great customer service and have been a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Dawn Alaniz

Dawn Alaniz

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Alaniz
"Always available and helpful at all times if needed. Plus you will definitely have great piece of mind knowing everything that needs to be insured is covered."
Profile photo of B B

B B

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B B
"It's hard finding the right place to get insurance but I'm glad I ran into Cassandra Alaniz Office. They have the best customer service, with lots of knowledge of insurance. Not only is State Farm an auto and home insurance company, they gave me information about Life & Pet Insurance!!! It's nice to know I can have all my insurance needs met in one place that I can Trust!"
Profile photo of Brianna Garza

Brianna Garza

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Garza
"Working with Cassandra and her staff has been a great experience! They made understanding auto and renter’s insurance a breeze and provided the best rate for me. They’re also fast and ready to respond to any questions I have. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for any type of insurance!"
Profile photo of Joseph Limas

Joseph Limas

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Limas
"Best customer service, experienced owner, and reasonable prices.. Best place to save on Life, Car and Home insurance"
Profile photo of Olga Garcia

Olga Garcia

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Garcia
"Mrs. Alaniz is a very dependable agent. She does share updated information on our insurance to benefit us with bigger savings. Always gives good quotes that meet our financial needs!"
Profile photo of Sandra Roman

Sandra Roman

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Roman
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Cassandra and her team for a few years now they have made the world of auto and life insurance a positive and easy experience for me! She and her team are quick to respond and easily accessible to answer any questions all being very knowledgeable! I have referred several family members all being happy campers with all they have to offer, with that being said thanks Cassie for all you do!"
Profile photo of Xavi Francisco Morales

Xavi Francisco Morales

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Xavi Francisco Morales
"Got a call that I was glad I answered from Brenda from Cassandra Alaniz State Farm was very attentive, professional and upbeat when she called me and offered me to get a quote, was asked if I'd like to apply for a US Bank credit card that is partnered with State Farm I applied and was approved 😀 you rock Brenda!!!!!!! 💸💸💸"