Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cassandra Alaniz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cassandra Alaniz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angelina Aguilar

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff very friendly and courteous. Very informative, patient n helpful."

Fernando Lazo

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and knowledgeable staff."

Lesley Manautou

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra Alaniz is considerate, caring and respectful to her clients. She takes time to reach out and get the best policies possible for her clients. Ms. Alaniz and her staff truly care about their clients!"

Marcella Liceaga

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service.The staff is very knowledgeable and they took care of all my insurance needs. I definitely recommend."

Norma Alaniz

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend Cassandra staff and insurance to friends and family. Got and amazing quote on my two vehicles."

Michelle Espinosa

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Cassandra Alaniz State Farm has been great. From buying our new home to bundling our insurance to adding our daughters to our plan, the service has been excellent. Friendly, professional and always helpful."

Marlene Buffa

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Tonia Cuellar

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service. Very friendly staff and Cassandra Alaniz is a great insurance agent and explains in detail your policies."

Martha Montoya

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service by the staff who work there, they also speak English and Spanish, so you feel very good. The staff is very efficient and professional. 😊 (Original) Excelente atención al cliente por parte del personal que ahí trabaja, además hablan inglés y español, asi que te sientes muy bien. El personal es muy eficiente y profesional. 😊"

MICHAEL VASQUEZ

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best move I made over two years ago was switching to State Farm Insurance. With the assistance of Cassandra Alaniz and her staff, we were able to bundle home and auto insurance. Great savings! If you are looking for auto, home, or life insurance, reach out to Mrs. Alaniz and her staff, they will take care of you and provide great customer service."

Michelle Rodriguez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provide great customer service and have been a pleasure to work with!"

Dawn Alaniz

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available and helpful at all times if needed. Plus you will definitely have great piece of mind knowing everything that needs to be insured is covered."

Brenda Barney

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's hard finding the right place to get insurance but I'm glad I ran into Cassandra Alaniz Office. They have the best customer service, with lots of knowledge of insurance. Not only is State Farm an auto and home insurance company, they gave me information about Life & Pet Insurance!!! It's nice to know I can have all my insurance needs met in one place that I can Trust!"

Brianna Garza

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Cassandra and her staff has been a great experience! They made understanding auto and renter’s insurance a breeze and provided the best rate for me. They’re also fast and ready to respond to any questions I have. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for any type of insurance!"

Joseph Limas

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service, experienced owner, and reasonable prices.. Best place to save on Life, Car and Home insurance"

Olga Garcia

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Alaniz is a very dependable agent. She does share updated information on our insurance to benefit us with bigger savings. Always gives good quotes that meet our financial needs!"

Sandra Roman

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Cassandra and her team for a few years now they have made the world of auto and life insurance a positive and easy experience for me! She and her team are quick to respond and easily accessible to answer any questions all being very knowledgeable! I have referred several family members all being happy campers with all they have to offer, with that being said thanks Cassie for all you do!"

Xavi Morales

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a call that I was glad I answered from Brenda from Cassandra Alaniz State Farm was very attentive, professional and upbeat when she called me and offered me to get a quote, was asked if I'd like to apply for a US Bank credit card that is partnered with State Farm I applied and was approved 😀 you rock Brenda!!!!!!! 💸💸💸"